Switch Language

Scientific Commitee

The Scientific Committee is responsible for the definition of the programme contents and supervision of quality standards for PERMANENT INTERNATIONAL lectures and Master Classes.

Claudio Inove

Claudio Inove (Brazil / UAE) – Head of Scientific Committee & Congress Moderation

Beauty therapist, Permanent Make-Up Expert, President of Brazilian Federation of Semi-permanent makeup (FABDEC) and Scientific coordinator of International Permanent Make-Up Congresses as ESTETICA IN RIO – 2014 & 2015 & ESTETICA IN SAO PAULO – 2015 ( Brazil ), SILAM (Uruguay)- 2015.

Sara Lopez

Sara Lopez (Germany/ Spain) – Congress Moderation

Head of Sales MT. DERM GmbH, international lecturer & co-founder of Permanent International Congress, Berlin.  Scientific coordinator and organizer of Permanent International Congress 2012 & 2014.

Sonja Laake

Sonja Laake (Germany)

amiea international master trainer and PMU specialist with over 23 year experience on the micropigmentation field.

Lectures at PERMANENT INTERNATIONAL 2012 & 2014 in Berlin, Prague, Moscow, Dublin, Tel Aviv & Damascus.

Dr. Stef Stienstra

Dr. Stef Stienstra (Netherlands) – M.D. and Bio-Chemist

Dr Stef Stienstra studied medicine and biochemistry at the University of Groningen – Netherland. He works as a strategic consultant in the biomedical research & development industry. For MT.Derm and AMIEA he is medical/scientific advisor and has extensive practical experience in dermatology, microbiology, immunology, cell engineering and transfusion. Dr Stef Stienstra is inventor of several patents and patent applications in live-sciences.