Switch Language

Gala Event

Exclusive GALA Event – House of Weekend

Let’s celebrate with the amazing view over the skyline of Berlin

Friday 17th June 2016 : Shuttle Service 19h30 (Maritim-Weekend) Start 20h00 Alexanderstraße 7 – 10178 Berlin

Banner PI Gala Event

20h00: Welcome Aperitif

20h15: Welcome speech – CEO Jörn Kluge

20h30: Singer & Songwriter – Ricarda Ulm

She is well known due to the show “Qi” at the Friedrichsstadtpalast of Berlin, as well as for the musical Abba (Stars in concert), she performed as a singer and dancer. Currently she is working as a vocal coach. She is a singer and songwriter she also plays piano and composes her own music.

20h30: Finger food & Drinks

21h00: Sixx Paxx

The Male Revue show reminds possibly of the well-known American Hollywood film “Magic Mike”, but we will, however, bring the proof that MADE IN GERMANY can be just as spectacular and high standard as Made in USA.

21h00: International DJs and finest Club sounds by „Baumeister & Kuip”

The DJ Duo Baumeister & Kuip, from the Spree metropolis, will lead you from Main Time to Afterhours with electronic-acoustic sounds. Their mix of melodic house and singer-songwriter creates an atmospheric world between euphoria and a little glimmer of hope. Just a damn good feeling!

22h30 – Speaker tribute

23h00 – open End: Clubbing ‘House of Weekend’

23h00 & 01h00: Shuttle Service (Weekend – Maritim)

We are looking forward to welcome you to our luxury ambient with the “Crème de la Crème” of Permanent Make-Up scene.

Switch Language

Gala Event

Exclusives GALA Event – House of Weekend

Genießen Sie mit uns einen stilvollen Abend unter den Sternen und über Berlin.

Freitag 17. Juni 2016 Shuttle Service 19h30 (Maritim-Weekend) Start 20h00 Alexanderstraße 7 – 10178 Berlin

Banner PI Gala Event

20h00: Willkommens – Aperitif

20h15: Begrüßungsrede – CEO Jörn Kluge

20h30: Singer & Songwriter – Ricarda Ulm

Bis heute lässt sie ihrer musikalischen Vielfältigkeit auf verschiedensten Bühnen als Sängerin für Jazz, Rock und Pop freien Lauf. In der Show “Qi” steht sie im Berliner Friedrichstadtpalast als Sängerin und Tänzerin oder in Abba “Thank you for the music” (Stars in concert) auf der Bühne. Als Singer und Songwriter begleitet sie sich selbst am Piano, arrangiert und komponiert ihre eigenen Songs.

20h30: Fingerfood & Drinks

21h00: Sixx Paxx

Die SIXXPAXX Male Revue erinnert stark an die bekannte amerikanische Gruppe und Film Produktion „Magic Mike“. Wir bringen den Beweis, dass MADE IN GERMANY genauso spektakulär und hoch qualitativ wie Made in USA sein kann.

21h00: International DJs – by „Baumeister & Kuip”

Das DJ-Duo Baumeister & Kuip aus der Spreemetropole treibt sie mit elektronisch-akustischen Klängen von der Maintime bis in die After Hour. Ihre Mischung aus Melodic House und Singer-Songwriter erschafft eine atmosphärische Welt zwischen Euphorie und einem kleinen Schimmer Hoffnung. So´n richtiges Feel Good Ding halt.

22h30 – Ehrung

23h00 – open End: Clubbing ‘House of Weekend’

23h00 & 01h00: Shuttle Service (Weekend – Maritim)

Wir freuen uns auf einen unvergesslichen Abend, im luxuriösen-Ambiente mit der „Crème de la Crème“ der Permanent Make-Up-Szene.