Switch Language

Speakers

Alan Spadone

Country of origin: Brazil

Professional and Identity Marketing / Nano Browns

17th June 2016, 12:45 – 13:30
18th June 2016, 09:00 – 13:00
19th June 2016, 09:00 – 13:00

Alan Spadone

Professional and Identity Marketing – How to Become a Brand.

NanoBrows – Nanotechnology Applied for Realistic Eyebrows

Alan Spadone began his career at the age of 17 as a Bachelor student of Journalism and Marketing at Paulista University in Brazil. In the following 10 years he worked in advertising and development of marketing campaigns in the pharmaceutical- and cosmetic industry.

During that time he grew passionate to teach others about Permanent Make-Up and the various techniques. Inspired by the cosmetics industry, Alan Spadone started a new career in 2009 as a beauty artist. He is currently working as a master technician in micropigmentation and gives workshops and trainings worldwide in micropigmentation.

Dawn Forshaw

Country of origin: Great Britain

Cosmetic Microneedling

17th June 2016, 15:30 – 16:00

Dawn Forshaw

Cosmetic Microneedling – Advanced Techniques

Dawn Forshaw is owner and Managing Director of the company Finishing Touches, with more than 25 years of experience in the micropigmentation field.

Dawn helds regularly lectures and workshops at the Royal College of Surgeons, at the BASO (The Association for Cancer Surgery) and gives counseling to NHS clinics in the UK. In her lecture “Cosmetic Microneedling: Advanced techniques” she will review interesting case studies regarding skin rejuvenation and scar treatment. She will also highlight the advantages of microneedling techniques as alternative to surgery or laser treatments and share her experience about synergies with other paramedical micropigmentation treatments

Bennoun-WEB

Country of origin: France

Paramedical Procedures

17th June 2016, 15:00 – 15:30

Ina Bennoun

Paramedical Procedures – New concepts and protocols

Ina Bennoun-Hanani was born in Russia and studied art and graphic design in Israel. After graduating and moving to France she began her career as a Permanent Make-Up (PMU)  Artist. She can handle all classical and special techniques. Until nowadays she has more than 16 years of experience cooperating with dermatologists and plastic surgeons. Specializing in 3D nipples design and retouching of scars made her a welcoming guest at numerous international medical and aesthetic conventions.

James Olaya

Country of origin: Russia

NanoBrows

18th June 2016, 09:00 – 13:00
19th June 2016, 09:00 – 13:00

Elena Nikora

NanoBrows – Nanotechnology Applied for Realistic Eyebrows

Elena Nikora is a certified master trainer, who gives Trainings at Soling Studios in Moscow and Amiea International. Elena Nikora has won numerous awards for her work. Among others she holds a bronze and silver medal for Permanent Make-Up (PMU) Championship “Contour of the Century” in 2010 and 2011. Additionally she is a jury member at the “Contour of the Century”. Elena Nikora is an internationally recognized trainer and gives numerous lectures during the most influential PMU events worldwide. She is a member of Society of Aesthetic Derma pigmentation. Elena Nikora lives and works in Moscow.

Sandra Rocha

Country of origin: Brazil

Gum pigmentation

17th June 2016, 12:00 – 12:45

Sandra Rocha

Gum pigmentation- Innovative Technique for Recovering Natural Oral Pigmentation.

Amiea® Brasil.

Sandra Rocha, a beautician and a very successful businesswoman is a member of the Brazilian Association for Permanent Make-Up (PMU) (FABDEC).

She is a national and international professional trainer since 2001 and is the author of “GUM pigment project”, which introduces a new technique in the field of aesthetics and PMU treatments. Furthermore she is one of the coordinators of the “Amigos do Peito Project”, which provides areola pigment reconstruction for patients with breast cancer.

Anna Savina

Country of origin: Russia

GLOBAL MARKET OVERVIEW

17th June 2016, 10:00 – 10:45

Anna Savina

Global Market overview – Market Situation and Geographic Opportunities for PMU Professionals

Anna Savina is a global expert for Permanent Make-Up (PMU) and aesthetic skin pigmentation. She is the leader of numerous studios, Head of the International PMU University in Milano, and president of the Russian society of specialists in PMU and cosmetic skin pigmentation. She is also the director of Russian PMU Academy and author of several courses and workshops in this field.

She masters a wide range of techniques and teaches the next generation of permanent makeup artists all over the world.

Toni Belfatto

Country of origin: Italy

Scalp Pigmentation

17th June 2016, 16:00 – 16:45
18th June 2016, 14:30 – 18:30

Toni Belfatto

Scalp pigmentation – Combined Technologies & Techniques for Successful Results

Scalp Pigmentation – Combined Techniques & Technology

Toni Belfatto alias Tony Tattoo began his career in 1989. Expanding his expertise in the field of Permanent Make-Up (PMU) in 1992, he is now one of the leading trainers in micropigmentation and CEO of Orsini & Belfatto. Toni Belfatto held lectures and workshops for experts and young artists all over the world. His professionalism and creative personality made him director of the Association tattoo aesthetic and artist Visagistici. From 2010 to 2013 he was a member of the international committee of the world championship in PMU in Moscow. He is author to numerous publications in PMU magazines.

Ennio Orsini

Country of origin: Italy

Realistic Eyebrows

17th June 2016, 16:00 – 16:45
19th June 2016, 14:30 – 18:30

Ennio Orsini

Scalp pigmentation – Combined Technologies & Techniques for Successful Results

Realistic Eyebrows – Combining Strokes and Shadows

Ennio Orsini is CEO of Orsini & Belfatto and vice president of the Italian association of derma pigmentation. Due to equipment development at Orsini & Belfatto for micropigmentation he is considered the inventor of TRICOPIGMENTAZIONE. He teaches Permanent Make-Up (PMU) and micropigmentation for all levels in public- and private training centers additionally during conventions of aesthetic surgery and -aesthetics all over the world. Ennio Orsini was a judge representing Italy at the PMU Word Championships for four times. He is the author of 3 writings that have become guidelines for other artists and more than 120 publications in scientific journals in Europe.

DrBWCountry of origin: Germany/UAE

Pros and cons of Eyebrow Tattoo and Hair Transplantation.

17th June 2016, 10:45 – 11:15

Dr. Hanieh Erdmann

Specialist Dermatologist, Hair Restoration Surgeon

Dr. Hanieh Erdmann is a German board certified dermatologist, trichologist and hair restoration surgeon with over 15 years clinical experience. She received her training in dermatology and trichology at the University of Luebeck, Germany. After years of extensive research and clinical tasks, she moved to the United Arab Emirates to follow the severe female hair loss in the Middle East. As a passionate trichologist with perseverance and continuous study and research, she is an investigator of the European Research performing clinical studies for female and male pattern hair loss.

She is a currently member of ISHRS (International society of Hair Restoration surgeon) and EHRS (European Hair Research Society).

Dr. Claire Katto

Country of origin: Dubai

Gum Pigmentation

17th June 2016, 12:00 – 12:45

Dr. Claire Kato

Gum Pigmentation- Innovative Technique for Recovering Natural Oral Pigmentation.

Dr. Claire Kato is a professional dentist and member of the American Dental Association ADA. She works in the prestigious Cosmetic Clinica Joell in the field of dentistry and dental cosmetics in Dubai.

James Olaya

Country of origin: Brazil

HDFL High Definition Full Lips

18th June 2016, 09:00 – 13:00
19th June 2016, 09:00 – 13:00

James Olaya

HDFL High Definition Full Lips

James is a Brazilian talented multi-disciplinary artist:
specialized in the fields of visagism, Make-up, laser treatments, and with over 9 years’ experience on the permanent make-up field.

He was winner of the first SILAM Championship in Uruguay 2015 and is currently combining his studies on the field of Biomedicine with educational activities as Permanent Make-Up Master Trainer.

Gisele-de-Paulo-BWCountry of origin: Brasilien

Gum pigmentation

17th June 2016, 12:00 – 12:45

Gisele de Paulo

Gum pigmentation- Innovative technique for recovering natural oral pigmentation.

Studied at the famous “Cursando Estetica e Cosmetica na Fametroist University” and is a very experienced PMU beautician. She lives and works in Fortaleza, Brazil.

Joern-WEBCountry of origin: Germany

Founder and CEO of MT.DERM GmbH

17th June 2016, 17:00 – 17:30

Joern Kluge

Nano –Needle-Technology in PMU – Application and interfering factor

Joern Kluge is the founder and CEO of MT. DERM GmbH, Berlin. His natural business talent and passion for innovation helps to initiate new successful fields and develop new products. One of the most remarkable examples is the invention and development of the cartridge system for Permanent Make-Up devices by MT.DERM GmbH. Currently the company exports and supplies Permanent Make Up devices to over 60 countries worldwide. Joern Kluge received the title “Entrepreneur of the Year” in October 2015.

David-BrowCountry of origin: Thailand

Combined Microblading Techniques

18th June 2016, 14:30 – 18:30
19th June 2016, 14:30 – 18:30

David Brow

Combined Microblading Techniques

David Brow has more than 23 years’ experience as a Permanent Make-Up (PMU) artist and is owner of David Brow Art, the leading semi-permanent make-up club for eyebrow shaping in Asia. In the world-known “Best Eyebrow Academy”. He offers courses and training classes for other make-up artists. Already over 16.000 artists were trained by him. David Brow is two-time world champion in the international competition for eyebrows and is famous for numerous lectures at international congresses.

Maud-WEBCountry of origin: France

Corrector Permanent Make up

17th June 2016, 17:30 – 18:00

Maud Ravier

Corrector Permanent Make up

In the year 2000 Maud Ravier specialized in permanent makeup. After she had worked in a clinic for some years she decided in 2013 to give permanent makeup their own platform. So she established the first permanent makeup center in France – Maud Permanent Makeup. Because of her outstanding work she became popular very quickly. A lot of makeup artists wanted to learn from her. So in 2014 she opened the first training center in which she could pass on her knowledge and her unique techniques (cat eyes by Maud, Candy lips by Maud). Today the training center MAUD MAQUILLAGE PERMANENT has up to 350 trainer.
Right now Maud is travelling around the world to show her exclusive techniques.

Keisar-WEBCountry of origin: Israel

The secret of Langers’ Lines in PMU

17th June 2016, 11:15 – 11:45

Miriam & Avital Keisar

The secret of Langers’ Lines in PMU

Miriam Keisar

Ms. Miriam Keisar has been a highly esteemed cosmetologist, trainer and professional coach in the field of cosmetics for more than 40 years.
During the last 25 years, Miriam has been a pioneer and leader of the PMU profession in Israel.
Her expertise and knowledge are based on her training in Europe and the United States, and most importantly, on her personal experience.
Ms. Miriam Keisar is also the distributer of MT.Derm in Israel, which she does with great love.

Avital Keisar:

My love and appreciation for the PMU profession and the beauty fields are a result of being born straight into the “action” and growing up with it during all those years, making me the second generation. (Actually I was born with a crown in my hand). Today I am the Director of Marketing and Training Programs, as well as conferences and professional seminars. I also edit our professional newsletter and am responsible for preserving my mother’s, Miriam Keisar, legacy.

Switch Language

Speaker

Alan Spadone

Herkunftsland: Brasilien

Professional and Identity Marketing / Nano Browns

17. Juni 2016, 12:45 – 13:30
18. Juni 2016, 09:00 – 13:00
19. Juni 2016, 09:00 – 13:00

Alan Spadone

Professional and Identity Marketing – How to Become a brand.

NanoBrows – Nanotechnology Applied for Realistic Eyebrows

Alan Spadone begann seine Karriere im Alter von 17 Jahren als Bachelorstudent für Publizistik und Marketing der Paulista Universität, Brasilien. In den folgenden 10 Jahren arbeitetet er in der Werbung und der Ausarbeitung von Marketingkampagnen in der pharmazeutischen und kosmetischen Industrie.

In dieser Zeit entdeckte er seine Passion zum Unterrichten und Menschen zu unterweisen. Angeregt durch den Umgang mit der Beauty Industrie startete Alan Spadone 2009 eine neue Karriere als Beauty Artist. Zurzeit arbeitet er als Master Technician in Micropigmentation und gibt weltweit Workshops und Trainings in Micropigmentation.

Dawn Forshaw

Herkunftsland: Großbritannien

Cosmetic Microneedling

17. Juni 2016, 15:30 – 16:00

Dawn Forshaw

Cosmetic Microneedling – Advanced Techniques

Dawn Forshaw ist Inhaberin und Geschäftsführerin der Firma Finishing Touches, mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Mikropigmentieren.

Sie hält regelmäßig Vorträge und Workshops an der Royal College of Surgeons, an der BASO (The Association for Cancer Chirurgie) und ist Beraterin der NHS-Kliniken in Großbritannien. In ihrem Vortrag „Kosmetisches Mikroneedling: Fortgeschrittene Techniken“ wird sie interessante Fallstudien in Bezug auf Hautverjüngung und Narbenbehandlung vorstellen. Dawn Forshaw wird auch die Vorteile von Mikroneedling-Techniken als Alternative zur Operation oder Laserbehandlungen hervorheben und ihre Erfahrungen über Synergien mit anderen paramedizinischen Mikropigmentierungsbehandlungen teilen.

Bennoun-WEB

Herkunftsland: Frankreich

Paramedical Procedures

17. Juni 2016, 15:00 – 15:30

Ina Bennoun

Paramedical Procedures – New Concepts and Protocols

Ina Bennoun-Hanani wurde in Russland geboren und studierte Kunst und Graphikdesign in Israel. Nach dem Studium zog sie nach Frankreich und begann ihre Karriere als PMU-Artistin. Sie beherrscht alle gängigen und speziellen Techniken. Mittlerweile hat Sie mehr als 16 Jahre Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit Dermatologen und plastischen Chirurgen. Ihr Spezialgebiet ist die 3D Brustwarzen Gestaltung und dieRetusche von Narben. Aufgrund ihrer Fähigkeiten und innovativen Techniken ist sie ein sehr gesehener Gast auf zahlreichen internationalen medizinischen und ästhetischen Kongressen.

Elena NikoraHerkunftsland: Russland

NanoBrows

18. Juni 2016, 09:00 – 13:00
19. Juni 2016, 09:00 – 13:00

Elena Nikora

NanoBrows – Nanotechnology Applied for Realistic Eyebrows

Elena Nikora ist Certified Master und lehrt an der International Level of School Soling Studios in Moskau. Außerdem ist sie offizielle internationale Trainerin bei Amiea® International. Elena Nikora hat zahlreiche Preise gewonnen. Unter anderem ist sie Bronze und Silber Gewinnerin der PMU-Meisterschaft „Countour of the Century ” 2010 und 2011. Des Weiteren ist sie Jury-Mitglied beim „Countour of the Century”. Elena Nikora ist international anerkannt und hält zahlreiche Vorträge auf den wichtigsten international und national PMU-Kongressen. Sie ist Mitglied der Gesellschaft für Ästhetische Dermapigmentation. Sie lebt und arbeitet in Moskau.

Sandra Rocha

Herkunftsland: Brasilien

Gum Pigmentation

17. Juni 2016, 12:00 – 12:45

Sandra Rocha

Gum Pigmentation- Innovative Technique for Recovering Natural Oral Pigmentation.

Amiea® Brasil.

Sandra Rocha ist eine Kosmetikerin und sehr erfolgreiche Geschäftsfrau. Sie ist Mitglied der Brasilianischen Vereinigung für Permanent Make-Up (FABDEC). Seit 2001 gibt sie national und international professionelle Trainings und ist Autor des “GUM pigment project”, welches eine neue Technik im Bereich der Ästhetik bei Permanent Make up Behandlungen behandelt.

Des Weiteren ist sie eine der Koordinatorinnen des „AMIGOS DO PEITO Project“, welches Areolarekonstruktionen für Frauen mit Brustkrebst unterstützt.

Anna Savina

Herkunftsland: Russland

GLOBAL MARKET OVERVIEW

17. Juni 2016, 10:00 – 10:45

Anna Savina

Global Market overview – Market Situration and Geographic Opportunities for PMU Professionals

Anna Savina ist weltweit anerkannte Expertin für Permanent Make-Up (PMU) und ästhetische Hautpigmentierung. Sie ist Inhaberin zahlreicher Studios, Leiterin der internationalen PMU Universität, Milano, Präsidentin der russischen Gesellschaft für Spezialisten in PMU und Ästhetische  Hautpigmentierung, Direktorin der russischen PMU Akademie und Autorin zahlreicher Kurse und Workshops.

Sie beherrscht eine große Bandbreite an Techniken und lehrt weltweit.

Toni Belfatto

Herkunftsland: Italien

Scalp pigmentation

17. Juni 2016, 16:00 – 16:45
18. Juni 2016, 14:30 – 18:30

Toni Belfato

Scalp Pigmentation – combined techniques & technology

Toni Belfatto alias Tony Tattoo, begann seine Karriere 1989 in der Welt von Tattoos. Ab 1992 erweiterte er seine ausgewiesene Expertise in den Bereich des Permanent Make-Ups. Mittlerweile ist er einer der führender Köpfe in der Welt der Mikropigmentation und einer der beiden CEOs von Orsini&Belfatto. Toni Belfatto hält Vorlesungen und Workshops für Experten und Nachwuchsartisten in allen Teilen des Globus´. Aufgrund seiner Fähigkeiten und seiner vielseitigen Persönlichkeit wurde er Präsident der Association Tattoo aesthetic and artistic visagistici. Von 2010 bis 2013 war er Mitglied im internationalen Komitee der Weltmeisterschaften in Permanent Make-Up in Moskau. Er ist Autor zahlreicher Publikationen in Fachmagazinen.

Ennio Orsini

Herkunftsland: Italien

Realistic Eyebrows

17. Juni 2016, 16:00 – 16:45
19. Juni 2016, 14:30 – 18:30

Ennio Orsini

Realistic Eyebrows – combining strokes and shadows

Ennio Orsini ist weiterer CEO von Orsini&Belfatto und Vizepräsident der Italian Association of Dermopigmentation. Bei Orsini & Belfatto srl entwickelt er Ausrüstung zur Micropigmentation und gilt als der Erfinder von TRICOPIGMENTAZIONE®. Er lehrt Make-Up und Micropigmentation in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden an staatlichen und privaten Schulen sowie auf relevanten Kongressen der ästhetischen Chirurgie und Ästhetik in der ganzen Welt. Ennio Orsini war viermal italienischer Richter bei den PMU Weltmeisterschaften. Er ist Autor von drei Standardwerken und mehr als 120 Publikationen in wissenschaftlichen Zeitschriften in Europa.

DrBWHerkunftsland: Deutschland/UEA

Pros and cons of Eyebrow Tattoo and Hair Transplantation

17. Juni 2016, 10:45 – 11:15

Dr. Hanieh Erdmann

Pros and cons of Eyebrow Tattoo and Hair Transplantation

Dr. Hanieh Erdmann ist Fachärztin für Dermatologin und hat jahrelange Erfahrung im Zusammenspiel von PMU- und medizinisch-ästhetischen-Techniken.

Die Expertin für Haartransplantationen hält zahlreiche Zertifikate inne und ist offizielle Prüfärztin des European Research Center für den Bereich klassische und kosmetische Dermatologie. Dr. Erdmann arbeitet unter anderem In Hamburg und Dubai.

James OlayaHerkunftsland: Brasilien

HDFL High Definition Full Lips

18. Juni 2016, 09:00 – 13:00
19. Juni 2016, 09:00 – 13:00

James Olaya

HDFL High Definition Full Lips

Er ist einer der bekanntesten südamerikanischen Profis – James Olaya!
Er ist typisch brasilianisch, ein vielseitiger Künstler und ausgebildeter Visagist. Darüber hinaus ist er Make-up-Artist, absolvierte eine Ausbildung der Lasertherapie und ist Semi-Permanent Make-up Künstler mit mehr als 9 Jahren Erfahrung.
Derzeit ist er Student der Biomedizin und Gewinner der ersten „Silam Meisterschaft in Uruguay 2015“.

Dr. Claire Katto

Herkunftsland: Dubai

Gum pigmentation

17. Juni 2016, 12:00 – 12:45

Dr. Claire Kato

Gum pigmentation- Innovative technique for recovering natural oral pigmentation.

Dr. Claire Kato ist Zahnärztin und Mitglied der American Dental Association ADA. Sie arbeitet in der renommierten Cosmetic Clinica Joell im Bereich Zahnmedizin und Zahnkosmetik in Dubai.

Gisele-de-Paulo-BWHerkunftsland: Brasilien

Gum pigmentation

17. Juni 2016, 12:00 – 12:45

Gisele de Paulo

Gum pigmentation- Innovative technique for recovering natural oral pigmentation.

Gisele de Paulo hat an der bekannten Cursando Estetica e Cosmetica na Fametroist Unversität studiert und ist eine sehr erfahrene PMU-Kosmetikerin. Sie lebt und arbeitet in Fortaleza, Brasilien.

Joern-WEBHerkunftsland: Deutschland

Gründer und CEO der MT.DERM GmbH

17. Juni 2016, 17:00 – 17:30

Jörn Kluge

Nano –Needle-Technology in PMU – Application and interfering factor

Jörn Kluge ist der Gründer und CEO der MT. DERM GmbH, Berlin. Dank seines geschäftlichen Naturtalents und seiner Passion für Innovation können neue erfolgreiche Geschäftsfelder geschaffen und neue Produkte entwickelt werden. Eine von den bemerkenswerten Beispielen ist die Erfindung und Entwicklung von Modulsystemen für Permanent Make-Up Geräten durch die MT. DERM GmbH. Derzeit exportiert und importiert die Firma weltweit nach 60 Länder die Permanent Make-Up Geräte. Im Oktober 2015 bekam Jörn Kluge den Titel „Unternehmer des Jahres“.

David-BrowHerkunftsland: Thailand

Combined Microblading techniques

18. Juni 2016, 14:30 – 18:30
19. Juni 2016, 14:30 – 18:30

David Brow

Combined Microblading techniques

David Brow ist seit mehr als 23 Jahren PMU-Artist und Inhaber der David Brow Art, das führende SPMU-Studio für Augenbrauengestaltung in Asien mit weltweiter Bekanntheit. In der angegliederten  Top Eyebrow Academy bietet er Kurse und Train the Trainer Classes an. Mittlerweile wurden mehr als 16.000 Artisten von ihm geschult. David Brow ist zweimaliger Weltmeister bei der International Eyebrow Competition. David Brow hält zahlreiche Vorträge auf Internationalen Fachkongressen.

Maud-WEBHerkunftsland: Frankreich

Corrector Permanent Make up

17. Juni 2016, 17:30 – 18:00

Maud Ravier

Corrector Permanent Make up

Im Jahre 2000 spezialisierte sich Maud Ravier auf Permanent Make up. Nachdem Sie einige Zeit lang in Kliniken gearbeitet hatte beschloss Sie 2013 dem Permanent Make up eine eigene Plattform zu geben und gründete das erste Permanent Make up Zentrum- Maud Permanent Make up. Aufgrund ihrere herausragenden Arbeit wurde Sie sehr schnell bekannt und viele Make up Artists wollten von ihr lernen. Darum eröffnete Sie im Jahre 2014 das erste Trainingszentrum, in dem Sie ihr Wissen und ihre einzigartigen Techniken (Cat Eyes by Maud, Candy Lips by Maud) weitergeben konnte. Bis heute zählt ihr Trainingszentrum MAUD MAQUILLAGE PERMANENT 350 Trainer. Mitlerweile reist Maud quer durch die ganze Welt, um ihre exklusiven Techniken zu präsentieren.

Keisar-WEBHerkunftsland: Israel

The secret of Langers‘ Lines in PMU

17. Juni 2016, 11:15 – 11:45

Miriam & Avital Keisar

The secret of Langers‘ Lines in PMU

Miriam Keisar hat ihr Kosmetologie-Studium 1974 an der Bar-Ilan-Universität in Israel abgeschlossen. Nachdem sie viele Erfahrungen gesammelt und weltweit Seminare besucht hat, eröffnete sie vor 20 Jahren ihren eigenen Schönheitssalon.

Heute führt Miriam Keisar ein Team bestehend aus Spezialisten und professionellen Kosmetikern, das sowohl ästhetische Behandlungen als auch Schulungen anbietet und sein Wissen damit an andere weiter vermittelt.
Miriam Keisar engagiert sich darüber hinaus auch als Mitglied des Komitees, welches den Kosmetik-Kongress Israel organisiert, sie vertreibt professionelle Kosmetik, ist Mitglied des SPCP, des IECSC sowie Beauftragte für die deutsche Firma MT.DERM.